Riverside Area Chamber of Commerce

Air Force Museum Foundation
Andrea Demers
1100 Spaatz Street
WPAFB, OH 45433
937-258-1218
937-258-3816 Fax
ademers@afmuseum.com
www.NationalMuseum.af.mil

 

Airway Dairy Queen
Drew Hilgeford
4812 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-8314
Fax (937) 254-7026
dqman@sbcglobal.net

 

Amber Rose Restaurant
Joe Castellano
1400 Valley Street
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 228-2511
Fax# (937) 228-0479
joe@theamberrose.com
www.theamberrose.com

 

American Legion Post #776
Holis Saul-Wooten
5350 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431
937-252-3216
Fax 937-252-9268
djmcarr1@sbcgolbal.net
www.chappiejames-post776.org

 

Arby's Riverside
Chris Koeller
4914 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 384-1966
chris.koeller@gzkinc.com
www.arbysdayton.com

 

Asia Gourmet
Mr. Chen
5518 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937( 253-2233

asiagourmet.riverside@yahoo.com

  

Automation Technology, Inc.
Jeff Storar
1900 Troy Street
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 233-6084
www.atidayton.com

 

Bane and Associates
Sarah Bane-Barajas
1336 Woodman Dr. Suite 100
Riverside, OH 45432
937-253-1200
937-253-1201 (Fax)
SBane@BaneAndAssociates.com
www.BaneAndAssociates.com

 

Big Bob's Flooring
Paul Cabrera
130 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
937-253-7700
www.BigBobsFlooringOhio.com

 

Bowling Contracting Service
Ellewis Bowling
404 Elvern Ave
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 233-4178
Fax# (937) 223-0125

 

Brilliant Smiles
Joyce Sun, DDS
547 Spinning Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 252-1463
BSRiverside@yahoo.com
www.Brilliantsmilesriverside.com

 

Brooks, LLS
Paul Brooks, Head Landscaper
5300 Tucson
Dayton, OH 45417
937-397-7378

 

The Cakery
Tom Kennedy
Airway Shopping Center
140 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 4541
937-258-2320
Fax 424-4884
contact@thecakerydayton.com 
www.thecakerydayton.com

 

Calvary Open Bible Church
Pastor Dan Powell
3741 Valley Street
Dayton, OH 45424
937-236-3692
Fax 937-236-6892
office@calvaryobc.org
www.calvaryobc.org


Carroll High School
Matt Sableski
4524 Linden Avenue
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 253-8188
msableski@carrollhs.org
www.carrollhs.org

 

Cassano's Pizza - Riverside
Gale Hatfield
192 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 294-8400
gale@cassanos.com
www.cassanos.com

 

Cedarland
Bakery & Restaurant
Claire Daoud
4515 Linden Avenue
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 610-2888
gedaoud@hotmail.com
www.Cedar-Land.com

  

Celtic Academy of Irish Dance
Mary Laffey
85 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 238-7792

mary@celticacademy.com
www.celticacademy.com

 

Champion Equipment & Supply
Matt Brun
3600 Valley Street
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 228-2730
matt@gotochampion.com
www.gotochampion.com

 

Childers Photography
Chuck Childers
5616 Burkhardt Dr.
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 256-0501
Fax# (937) 252-5111
Like us:  www.facebook.com/childersphotodayton
chuck@childersphoto.com
www.childersphoto.com


Christ Lutheran Church
Pastor Richard Freudenberger
511 Hart Street
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 228-0893
christchurch511@yahoo.com

 

City of Riverside
Bob Murray
5200 Springfield Pike #100
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 233-1801
Fax# (937) 237-5965
www.riversideoh.gov
rmurray@riversideoh.gov

 

Clancy's Tavern
Randy Handler
5514 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431
937-256-9333
rhandler@woh.rr.com
www.clancystaverndayton.com


Clinton Coble State Farm
Insurance & Financial Services
1336 Woodman Drive
Riverside, Ohio
(937) 256-1806
www.ClintonCoble.com
Clinton@ClintonCoble.com


Commercial Metal Fabricators, Inc
Molly Dakin
150 Commerce Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45404
937-233-4911
937-233-3132 FAX
MDakin@cmfweb.com
www.cmfweb.com

Community Church of Riverside
Pastor Fritz Merkes
339 Meyer Avenue
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-5169
mailto:CUMC.Riverside@gmail.com
www.CommunityChurchRiverside.com

 

Computer Network Accessories, Inc
Joe Brumley
5520 Burkhardt Road
Riverside, OH 45431

(937) 258-2708
Fax (937) 258-2743
joe@cnaweb.com
www.cnaweb.com

 

Consolidated Machinery Movers
William Warner
15 Heid Avenue
Dayton, OH 45404
937-233-0926
937-233-1162
Bwarner3@MachineryMovers.com
www.MachineryMovers.com

 

DanCo Lettering, LLC
Dan Hahn
4700 Springfield Street
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 965-7186
dan@dancolettering.com
www.dancolettering.com

 

Dayton Creative Printing
Sandy Cotrill
1501 Springfield Street
Dayton, OH 45403
937.254.6202


Debbie's Restaurant
Debbie Buzard
2920 Valley Street
Riverside, OH 45404
(937) 236-2220
dlb0347@gmail.com  

 

Domescik & Assoc.,Inc. Realty
Brett Domescik
250 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-8700
Fax# (937) 253-7693
info@domescik.com
www.domescik.com



Donatos - Airway
Doug Galusha
5600 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
937-259-9559
dgalusha@daytondonatos.com
www.donatos.com
 

East Dayton Christian School
Cindy Hume
999 Spinning Road

Riverside, OH 45431
Grades K-12 - (937) 252-5400
Preschool - (937) 253-7485
Fax (937) 258-4099
www.EastDaytonChristian.org

 

Eintracht Singing Society
Rose Nolf
2707 Troy St.
Riverside, OH 45404
937-275-0991
RNolf1972@yahoo.com
www.DaytonEintracht.org

 

Errandippity LLC (Web Development)
Frank Browning
P.O. Box31245
Riverside, OH 45437
(937) 818-5227
frankbrowning@errandippity.com
www.errandippity.com

 

Esther Price - Airway
Stacy Kilburn
194 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-4971
(937) 253-6164 fax

airway@epcandies.com
www.estherprice.com

 

Evanhoe & Assoc.,Inc.
Chuck Evanhoe
5089 Norman Blvd
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 235-2995
Fax# (937) 235-8692
info@evanhoe.com
www.evanhoe.com

The Event Connection
Tim Fritts
4140 Linden Avenue
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 254-6930
info@theeventconnections.com
www.theeventconnections.com

 

Express Fitness Studio
Virgil Carter
2017 Harshman Road
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 902-3597
expressfitness03@gmail.com
www.expressfitnessstudio.com



Far Hills Development LLC
Chuck Doran
5100 Springfield Pk #305
Riverside, OH 45431
chuck.doran@leesdayton.com
www.leesdayton.com


Fifth Third Bank
Brian Chastain
3830 Linden Avenue
Dayton, OH 45432
(937) 254-4550
brian.chastain@53.com
www.53.com


First Church of the Open Bible

Pastor Gary Petersen
4990 Old Troy Pike
Dayton, OH 45424
(937) 233-5595
Fax (937) 233-3100
fcob@sbcglobal.net
www.daytonopenbible.org

 

Flowerama
Mark Callahan
490 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
937-424-1392
floweramadayton@gmail.com

www.floweramadayton.com

 

Goodwill Easter Seals Miami Valley
Kim Bramlage
1750 Woodman Drive
Dayton, OH 45420
(937) 781-9532
fax# (937) 781-9579
www.goodwilldayton.org

 

Green Leaf Printing & Design
Larry Blevins
1001 E. 2nd Street

Suite 2485
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 222-3634
(937) 913-0388
Like us:  www.facebook.com/GreenleafPrinting&Design
Follow us:  www.Twitter.com/greenleafprint
info@greenleafprinting.com
www.greenleafprinting.com

 

Hope Hotel & Conference Center
George Bleichert
4404 Chidlaw Road
Fairborn, OH 45433
(937) 343-2001
gbleichert@strandhospitality.com
www.hopehotel.com

 

Hotopp Excavating, Inc.
141 Commerce Park
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 236-3300
Fax (937) 233-3428
Hotopp.i3350@sbcglobal.net

 

Hot Wire Electrical Designs
Jay & Jennifer Huffman
1487 Deerland Street
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 304-9250
jennifer@hotwireelectricaldesigns.com
www.hotwireelectricaldesigns.com

 

Hudsons Automotive Service
Owner: Chris Randall
4631 Linden Avenue
Riverside, OH 45432
937-256-4163
www.HudsonsAutomotiveService.com

 

Hunter Consulting Company
Tammy Purcell
6600 Clough Pike 2nd Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45244
(800) 486-6652 x 114
tpurcell@hunterconsulting.com
www.hunterconsulting.com


IGS Energy
Reggie Franklin
8087 Washington Village #205
Dayton, OH 45458
(937) 972-0393
reggie.franklin@igs.com
www.igsenergy.com

 

 

 

Jason's Goodyear
Jason Hensley
151 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
937-813-1855
www.jasonsgoodyear.com

 

JBF INC.
Bill Flaute
85 Quinby Lane
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 254-2377
Fax (937) 372-0560
bflaute@juno.com

 

Joe’s Pizzeria
John & Linda Shearer
4313 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-8154
Fax# (937) 253-9508
joespizzeria@hotmail.com

 

Juice Plus+
Sharon Zelijak
(937) 371-0862
Sharon@choosehealth4life.com
www.sz.juiceplus.com


Las Margaritas
Nick Ortiz
5526 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
margaretlongm@aol.com
www.lasmargaritasmexicanbarandgrill.com


LEAD Products, LLC
Joe Difalco
5279 Webster Street
Dayton, OH 45414
(937) 414-6629
majoellc@outlook.com

 

Lennartz Olde Time Barber Shop
Bob Lennartz
2126 Harshman Road
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 266-3126
boblennartz@hotmail.com
www.lennartzoldetimebarbership.com

 

Mad River Lion's Club
Duane Long
P.O. Box 31682

Riverside, OH 45437
(937) 829-9564
OhLongs@sbcglobal.net
www.madriverlionsoh.lionwap.org

 

Mad River Local Schools
Marilyn Steiner
1900 Harshman Rd.
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 237-4250
Fax# (937) 237-4262
www.madriverschools.org
boardroast@aol.com

 

Mad River Pee Wee
Football Organization
Jim Hatton
P.O. Box 31137
Riverside, OH 45437
937-236-5717
jhatton@woh.rr.com
www.MadRiverIndians.org

 

Manor Wine
Greg Shultz
5544 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 254-5556
(937) 254-2622 fax
www.manorwineandliquor.com

 

McDonald's
Chuck Hamilton, Owner
160 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
hamilton6369@hotman.com
www.mcdonalds.com

 

McMahan’s Bottle Gas
Joe Buschur
3551 Intercity Dr.
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 233-0831
Fax# (937) 233-1468
jbuschur@mcmahansbottlegas.com

 

Mid-America Management
Peggy Henthorn
987 E. Ash Street #169
Piqua, OH 45356
(937) 773-1225
phenthorn@midamco.com


National Pallet & Mulch
Gary Manson
3550 Intercity Drive
Riverside, OH 45424
(937) 237-2042
NationalPalletMulch@yahoo.com
www.NationalPalletandMulch.com

 

New Life Fellowship
Rev Timothy Hume
999  Spinning Rd.
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 252-2611
newlife@newlifefellowshipag.org

www.newlifefellowshipag.org 

 

Old Hickory Bar-B-Q
Mike Manis
241 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 253-4065
oldhickorybbq@att.net
www.myoldhickorybbq.com

 

Oldies 97.3
Dave Bernard
6126 Chambersburg Road
Huber Heights, OH 45424

937-723-1139
Office@daytonoldies.org
www.DaytonOldies.com
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=80188837412&ref=ts&fref=ts

 

Jim Owen
Attorney
350 Meyer Avenue
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 266-4566
wjasowen@aol.com
 

Papa John's - Airway
Manager
36 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 256-7272

nate.brooks@serazen.com
www.papajohns.com

 

Paul’s Garage
Iva Lovely
2941 Valley St.
Dayton, OH 45404
(937) 236-3163
fax# (937) 236-6087
iva123@woh.rr.com

  

PLA-MOR Lanes
Doug Wilson
4901 Linden Ave
Riverside, OH 45432
(937) 253-3111
Fax# (937) 253-6504
dougw@daytonbowling.com
pla-mor@daytonbowling.com
www.daytonbowling.com


PNC Bank
KC Collins
182 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431

(937) 253-0775
Fax# (937) 253-9605
kathleen.collins@pnc.com
www.pnc.com

 

Protobox LLC
Mike Denning
5717 Huberville Avenue
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 879-2588
Fax# (937) 424-0067
www.protobox.com
michael.denning@wpafb.af.mil

 

RC Hobby Center
John Nagle
2130 Harshman Rd
Riverside, OH 45424
937-236-2455
937-236-1051-Fax
JNagle@ymail.com
www.RCHobbyCenter.com

 

Riverside Historical Society
Judy Horn
4930 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 254-1591
historicaljudy@gmail.com
www.riversidehistoricalsociety.webs.com

 

Riverside Jaycees
Julie Denning
1213 Old Harshman Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 241-8395
Fax (937) 235-5078
julie.denning@ymail.com
www.riversidejaycees.org

 

Riverside Senior Club
Carolyn Lewis
P.O. Box 31374
Riverside, OH 45437
253-1029
lcarolyn132@gmail.com
www.riversideohioseniorcitizens.webs.com

 

St. Mary Development Corp
Tim Bete

2160 E. Fifth Street
Dayton, OH 45403
937-277-8149
937-277-8230 (FAX)
tbete@smdcd.org
www.StMaryDevelopment.org

 

 

Salsa's Mexican Restaurant
Luis Morales
4904 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431

(937) 252-5131
luis@salsasdayton.com
www.salsasdayton.com

 

Salvation Army ARC
Major Debra Taylor
1630 E. 2nd Street
Dayton, OH 45403
937-461-2769
937-461-4567 (FAX)
Debra.Taylor@Use.SalvationArmy.org
www.SATruck.org

 

Sandy's Towing
Doug Thoma
3053 Springboro Road West
Dayton, OH 45439
(937) 294-6353
doug.thoma@sandystowing.com
www.sandystowing.com



Skyward, Ltd
Daniel Cyphers
5100 Springfield Pk, Suite 418
Riverside, Oh 45431
937-2710 x102
FAX# 252-3486
dcyphers@skywardltd.com
www.skywardltd.com
 

Soin Medical Center
Jeff Brock
3535 Pentagon Blvd.
Beavercreek, OH 45431
(937) 352-2250
(937) 352-3230
Jeff.Brock@KHnetwork.com
www.KetteringHealth.org


Sola Signature Salon
Solange Hunter
4928 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
SDJIRAIBE@yahoo.fr

Spin-Kemp Hair Salon
Owner: Kim Abney
609 Spinning Road
Riverside, OH 45431
937-253-3311

Tastefully Simple
Tracy Hood
4668 Airway Road
Riverside, OH 45431
thredhead@ymail.com
www.tastefullysimple.com/web/thood


The Biloxi Cajun, LLC
Homer Rice
2895 Green Vista Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45431
(937) 474-2317
pdghvr@twc.com
www.biloxicajun.com



VFW Post 657

Keith Brown, Commander
637 Spinning Road
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 256-8288
jacinta.l.weaver.civ@mail.mil
www.vfw657.org

 

Walnut Grove Country Club
5050 Linden Avenue
Riverside, OH 45432
www.WalnutGroveCC.net
(937) 253-3109

 

 Wright-Patt Credit Union
Terry Miller
2455 Executive Park Blvd
Fairborn, OH 45324
937-912-7311
Fax# 913-912-8311
TMiller@wpcu.coop
www.wpcu.coop

 

Xuan Vietnamese Cuisine
4770 Airway Road
Dayton, OH 45431
(937) 813-8979

 
Youthland Academy
Courtney Hedrick
101 Woodman Drive
Riverside, OH 45431
(937) 949-7141
riverside@ylacorp.com
www.youthlandacademy.com

 

Stop Slideshow